Officers and Board of Directors

PresidentGene Clock
First Vice PresidentDr. Mike Waddell
Second Vice President           Staci Saeger
SecretaryMaryellen Iobst
TreasurerJohn Schmoyer
Legal CouncilJohn Stover
DirectorLinda Burkhardt
DirectorJesika Steuerwalt
DirectorJack Lojko
DirectorTeri McManamon
DirectorShannon Miller
CintasChristos Angelia
St. Paul’s Orthodox ChurchGlenn Goodge


The first official board meeting is to be held in the Community Room at Emmaus Borough Hall, October 26 at 7:00pm with subsequent meetings to be held on the 1st Wednesday of each month.